The Retained List 2015/16
Thursday 4th June 2015
Team Manager Gomez has retained the services of the following players ahead of the 2015/16 season:

Juan CarcaƱo-Blanco
Antonio Mejias-Garnica
Ivan Robles-Puertas
Jesse Moonilall
Jarvis Bautista
Martin Lobb
Leeroy Ruiz
Matt Draper
John Luke Olivera
Sean Harrison
Nick Naughton-Rumbo

All of the above listed players have committed to next season and are contracted until July 2016. There will be further announcements made regarding contract renewals in the coming weeks and days